Contact Us

Contact UsContact Us

Email Us: info@saradhagroup.com


Head Office
4th & 5th floor of block ā€œCā€
Midland Park , Ranbaxy Building
AN Block , Sector - V
Salt Lake By Pass Road
Kolkata - 700102
Ph: (033) 3008 2164/
(033) 3008 2165
Email: reception.ho@saradharealty.com

Kolkata Branch Office
64, Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata - 700017
Opposite of Andhra Bank
Ph: (033) 2289 5579 / 6452 3839
FAX: (033) 2289 5725
Email: reception.ho@saradharealty.com

Ghatal Branch Office
Bibaho Mondap Building,
Krishna Nagar (Sahed Ganj)
Near Central Bus Stand,
Ghatal

PIN - 721212,
Dist - Medinepoor ( W)
P.S - Ghatal
Ph: 03225257403
Email: ghatal@saradharealty.com

Mashat Branch Office
Vill+PO - Mashat
Near Mashat High School
P.S - Chanditala
Dist - Hooghly
PIN - 712701
Ph: (03212) 241406/ 345/ 290
Email: mashat@saradharealty.com

Barasat Branch Office
Krishna Nagar Road.
Baba Lokenath Bhawan
11,No.Rai Gate
(Near Barasat Evening College) Nabapally, Barasat. - 700126
Ph: (033) 25241784/ 25242053
Email: barasat@saradharealty.com

Panskura Branch Office
Panskura Jk Super Market (2nd Floor)
P.O - Panskura
Dist - Paschim Midnapore
PIN - 721152
Ph: 03228-252737
Email: panskura@saradharealty.com

Guwahati Branch Office
House No 9
Arunachal Path
RGB Road
Guwahati - 781021
Ph: 0361-2413448
Email: guwahati@saradharealty.com

Siliguri Branch Office
Sevoke Road, Opp- Bazar Kolkata
Near Raymond Show Room
Siliguri, Dist - Darjeeling
West Bengal, PIN - 734001
Ph: 0353-2522338
Fax: 03532522433
Email: siliguri@saradharealty.com

Contai Branch Office
Vill- Kishore Nagar
P.O+P.S - Kanthi
PIN - 721401
Dist - Purba Midnapore
Ph: 03220-289108
Email: contai@saradharealty.com

Balurghat Branch Office
House of Ranjit Dey
Yuvashree More. Balurghat.
PIN : 73310

Ph: 03522-259142
Email: balurghat@saradharealty.com

Malda Branch Office
Koibalya Niwas
Opp - To Oriental Bank Of Commerce, 2nd Floor, Station Road,
Malda - 73210
Ph: 03512-265706
Email: malda@saradharealty.Com

Baruipur Branch Office
Kulpi Road, Madhya Baruipur
Close To Reliance Showroom
P.O - Baruipur, Kol - 700144
Ph / FAX: 03324335493
Email: baruipur@saradharealty.com

Barpeta Branch Office
Super Market, 2nd Floor,
Nr. Namghar, Barpeta Road,
Dist - Barpeta
PIN - 781315
Ph: 03666-260187
Email: barpeta@saradharealty.com

Khowai Branch Office
Shubhas Park
Opp - United Bank Of India
P.O - Khowai
PIN - 799301

Ph: 0381522254
Email: khowai@saradharealty.com

Ranaghat Branch Office
S.V Sarani
Boyes Club More
Usha Lodge
Ranaghat
PIN - 741201

Ph: 03473211667
Email: ranaghat@saradharealty.com

Bilasi Para Branch Office
Surendra Complex
J.P Road
Ward No - 5,
Balur Para
P.O - Bilasi Para
Dist - Dhubri (Assam)
PIN - 783348

Goal Para Branch Office
Ward No-5
House No -194
Vill -Tila Para
Agia Para
P.O - Goal Para
Dist - Goal Para

PIN - 783101

Nabghara Branch (Ranihati) Office
Modhuban Commercial Complex
Amta Road Junction
P.O - Nabghara
PIN - 711322
Near - Union Bank
Ph: 26616013
Email: nabghara@saradharealty.com

Balasore Branch Office
Shradhanjali Tower
Second Floor
Near Burjuji Petrol Pump
F.M Circle
PIN - 756001
Ph: 0678226017
Email: balasore@saradharealty.com

Udaipur Branch Office
C/O Dilip Singha Roy
Jagannath Chowmuhani
P.O - Radha Kishorepur
Udyapur
PIN - 799120
Dist - South Tripura
Ph: 03821224157
Email: udaipur@saradharealty.com

Bhubaneswar Branch Office
Fortune Tower,
Durga Nibash Building
S-32, PH - 2 (Moitryee Vihar)
Opp - Techno India
(Opp Satyam Software)
PIN - 751023

Kakdwip Barnch Office
Sushila Bhaban
Subhas Nagar
Opp - Amar Talkis Cinema Hall
P.O / P.S - Kakdwip
Dist - 24 PGS(S)
PIN - 743347
Ph: 03210257751

Basirhat Branch Office
S.N Majumder Road
Basirhat
PIN - 743411
Dist - North 24PGS
Ph: 03217266511
Near Munshir Bagan

Purulia Branch Office
Gayatri Singhaina
W/O Nandalal Singhina
Upen Babu Street
Munsif Dangha
Near - Durga Mandir
PIN - 323103


Morigaon Branch Office
Near Pobitara Restaurant
M.B Road
Assam
PIN - 782105

Lambding Branch Office
Nikita Lodge
Near Hindi School
Kalibari Road
Lamding
PIN - 782447
Assam
Ph: 03674265004

Suri Branch Office
Sanjibani, Dangal Para
Suri
Birbhum - 731101
Saraj Bashani School
Ph: 03462259484
Email: suri@saradharealty.com

Mathabhanga Branch Office
Amlapara, Ward No 6,
P.S: Mathabhanga
Dist : Coochbehar
PIN - 736146
Email: mathabhanga@saradharealty.com

Bagnan Branch Office
Mankur More
G. T. Road,
NR. SBI
Bagnan, Howrah
PIN - 711303
Ph / FAX: 03214 267916
Email: bagnan@saradharealty.com

Ghatsila Branch Office
Main Road Ghatsila, Sarnpura,
Near Nawab Kothi Get,
P.O - Ghatsila, Dist: Singbhum(East) Jharkhand. Ph: 09905541257,
PIN - 832303
Email: ghatsila@saradharealty.com

Barrackpore Branch Office
14/18 B.T Road,
Near Yamaha Showroom
Ph: (033) 25452239
PIN - 700123

Bongaon Branch Office
Duttapara Road (Opp. N.C.C. Office) Bangaon - 743235
North 24 PGS.
Ph: 03215-258586
Email: bongaon@saradharealty.com

Dhubri Branch Office
C/O. Renuka Chakraborty
G.T.B Road, Above SBI ATM
P.O & Dist - Dhubri
Assam - 783301
Ph: 03662231003
Email: dhubri@saradharealty.com

Coochbehar Branch
B. S. Road(North),
Near Gunjabari,
Beside Bhowal & Co. ( Timbar Depot ) Coochbehar - 736101
Ph: (0358) 222-4461
Email: coochbehar@saradharealty.com

Usthi Branch Office
Padmapukur Bazar
P.O - Rangila Bad,
P.S - Usthi. Dist. 24 PGS(S)
PIN - 743609
Ph: 03174253127

Baharampur Branch Office
Vill-Kesab Nagar(Radhika Nagar)
P.O - Kasim Bazar Raj
P.S - Baharampur
Dist - Murshidabad
PIN - 742102 (WB)
Ph: 03482277166
Email: baharampur@saradharealty.com

Budge Budge Branch Office
7/1A Desbandhu Chittaranjan Road
Ground Floor,
Beside Bajbaj College
Kolkata - 700137
Ph: (033) 32995002
Email: budgebudge@saradharealty.com

Agartala Branch Office
C/O Sisir Banik
Math Chowhamoni
College Road
Agartala - 1 ,Tripura (W)
PIN - 799001
Ph: 0381-2516363 / 251006
FAX: 0381-2516363
Email: agartala@saradharealty.com

Durgapur Branch Office
2/6 Central Park (Doctors Colony) Behind Ellen View Nurshing Home
City Centre, Durgapur.
PIN -713216
Ph: 03436510876
FAX: 03432542086
Email: durgapur@saradharealty.com

Dharmanagar Branch Office
D.K.Road,Office Tila.
Near Tripura Guest House
Dharmanagar ,Tripura(N)
PIN - 799250
Ph: 03822232818
Email: dharmanagar@saradharealty.com

Rampurhat Branch Office
Word No-9, Plot No-313
Bamni Gram More
Opp - Employment Exchange
PIN - 713224
Ph: 03461257926
Email: rampurhat@saradharealty.com

Behala Branch Office
455 Diamond Harbour Road
Kolkata - 34
2nd Floor,Near - Behala Tram Depo
Email: behala@saradharealty.com

Sheoraphuly Branch Office
2 (1/3) Goswami Bagan Lane
P.O - Sheoraphuly
Dist - Hooghly
PIN - 712223
Near - U.B.I Branch
Ph: 26328750
Email: sheoraphuly@saradharealty.com

South Bishnupur Branch Office
Post & Vill - South Bishnupur
P.S - Mondir Bazar
Dist - South 24PGS
PIN - 743395

Sabang Branch Office
Vill - Lutunia
P.S- Sabang
Dist - Medinepoor (W)
PIN - 721166
Near Rajmandir Cinemahall,
Annapurna Lodge

Ph: (03222) 28125
Email: sabang@saradharealty.com

Jiaganj Branch Office
Tirupati Market
Hatibagan
P.O & P.S - Jiaganj
Murshidabad
PIN - 742123 (W.B)
Ph: 03483255244
Email: jiaganj@saradharealty.com

Sagolia Branch Office
C/O Dilip Kr. Saha
Vill / Post - Sagola
Bakshirhut
Dist - Dhubri
PIN - 78335
State - Assam

Near - Opposite side of SBI Bank

Ranchi Branch Office
Office No - 205B
2nd Floor, Ratu Road
Ratan Lal Complex
Opp - Akkash Bani Bhavan
PIN - 834001
Ph: 06512284591
Email: ranchi@saradharealty.com

Patna Branch Office
Opp - 43 Postal Cooperative
Khidwaipur East
Building Trisul
PIN - 800001

Egra Branch Office
Near S.D.O Office
Vill / P.O - Kasba Egra
Ward No - 1
P.S - Egra, Purba Medinipur
PIN - 721429

Jalpaiguri Branch Office
Ukilparamor
Opp - Corporation Bank
Jalpaiguri
PIN - 735101
Ph: 03561224390

Uluberia Branch Office
P.O - Birshibpur, Kanjadapur
P.S - Uluberia. Dist- howrah
PIN - 711316
Ph. & FAX: 2661-2688
Email: uluberia@saradharealty.com

Teliamura Branch Office
Teliamura Bazar,
Opp - Fish Market. Tripura(W)
PIN - 799205
Ph: 03825262399 / 5262437
Email: teliamura@saradharealty.com

Raghunathganj Branch Office
Vill- Gapal Nagar (Sanai Lodge)
P.O / P.S - Raghunath Ganj
Near - Kharkhari Bridge
Dist - Murshidabad (W.B)
PIN - 742225
Ph: 03483266462
Email: raghunathganj@saradharealty.com

Alipur Duar Branch Office
Mahakaldham, New Town .
P.O - Alipurduar
Dist - Jolpaiguri
PIN -736121.

Ph: 03564 256756
Fax: 03564253760
Email: alipurduar@saradharealty.com

Bongai Gaon Branch Office
Bhakarivita, Near Kali Mandir,
Word No -6,
Bongai Gaon - 783380
Assam

Ph: 03664236586
Email: bongaigaon@saradharealty.com

Delhi Branch Office
5th Floor,Room No -520,
Jaina Tower 2,
Janakpuri District Center
New Delhi - 110058
Ph: (011) 45513530
Fax : (011) 45513531
Email: delhi@saradharealty.com

Diamond Harbour Branch Office
Charuchandra Saroni,
Near Girls School, 24PGS(S)
PIN - 743331
Ph: 9332130302

Farakka Branch Office
Chowki Gram, N.T.P.C More,
Post - Benia Gram
P.S - Farakka,
Dist - Murshidabad
PIN - 742212
Ph: 03485251978
Email: farakka@saradharealty.com

Kishanganj Branch Office
Krishna Madhu Complex,
Kasera Patti Road,
Sahara India Office.
PIN - 855108
Bihar

Ph: 06456225488
Email: kishanganj@saradharealty.com

Raiganj Branch Office
N.S Road, Near UCO Bank
Mohanbati,Uttar Dinajpur,
PIN - 733134
Ph: 03523254219
Email: raiganj@saradharealty.com

Jorhat Branch Office
TarjanGayen Gaon
Purbashree Building
Jorhat - 1
Ph: 03762371033

Shyampur Branch Office
Rani Marriage Hall 1st Floor
Shyampur More, Garchumuk Road
Opp - Sitala Mandir
PIN - 711314
Ph: 03214264048 / 4264049     
Email: shyampur@saradharealty.com

Mecheda Branch Office
Vill- Sahantipoor
Post- Mecheda
P.S - Kolaghat Thermal Power(KTPT) Dist - Purba Medinepoor
Near 1No. Thermal Gate.
PIN - 721137
Ph: 03228231196
Email: mecheda@saradharealty.com

Nagaon Branch Office
Fouzdary Patty
Nagaon - 782001
Email: nagaon@saradharealty.com

Dhemaji Branch Office
Old Post Office ,Main Road
Near LIC Building
Dhemaji Assam
PIN - 787057
Ph: 03753224175

Mangoldoi Branch Office
Near Pani Tanki, LNB Road
PIN - 784125
Email: mangoldoi@saradharealty.com

Hojai Branch Office
Rai Bahadur Lane
Hotel Ashok Ground Floor
PIN - 782435
Hojai,Nagaon, Assam
Email: hojai@saradharealty.com

Silchar Branch Office
Kanakpur Part-1,Sonai Road
Opp - 2nd Link Road
Silchar - 788006
Ph: 0384226820
Email: silchar@saradharealty.com

Why Saradha Realty ?

  • Safety and security
  • Diversification of portfolio

Opportunities & Securities

  • No need of any kind of specific qualification
  • Recognition of efforts and achievement
  • Insurance Coverage (Accidental & Life, Medi-claim)
  • And many more...

Selected Lands

Call  Us at
Our 24 Hrs Helpline No. (033) 3008 2164 | (033) 3008 2165